"Fugue" CD / T-shirt / Poster / Online Voice Lesson (30min) Bundle

from Rest Among Ruins

This bundle includes:

"Fugue" CD:
1. Beyond The Storm
2. In Another’s Skin
3. Before You Speak
4. Sign To Surrender
5. Bled Letter
6. In Focus
7. Reach The Edge [feat Aleka Farha]
8. Nothing Else
9. Cleanse The Sky
10. Siren City
11. Everyones Glowing Home
12. Guide My Way
13. Stranded In The Balcony
14. Fugue
**You will also receive an instant download of Fugue

Exclusive "Fugue" album T-shirt!

"Fugue" album poster (11"x17")

30 Minute Online Voice Lesson with singer, Mike Semesky!**

**Step up your vocal game with Mike's hybrid curriculum of Classical voice fundamentals and Rock/Metal/Pop vocal technique, all from the comfort of your own home! Over the #1 international real-time video chat interface, Skype, beginner level all the way to advanced level vocalists from around the globe can expect to explore everything from warm up/cool down/breathing/control and stamina exercises to tone enhancement/"slam" and "breath" technique/clean to harsh vocal approach and beyond! "My personal goal as a vocal coach is to first lay a solid vocal foundation and then hone in on and refine what makes your voice, YOUR voice, so that you have everything it takes to stand out from the rest of the crowd." -Mike
**Those who purchase this bundle will be emailed directly to schedule their exclusive voice lesson!

Includes unlimited streaming of Fugue via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Sold Out


Rest Among Ruins Baltimore, Maryland

Featuring ex-Intervals/The HAARP Machine vocalist, Mike Semesky.

Debut album 'Fugue' coming 6/2/2015

contact / help

Contact Rest Among Ruins

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code