"Fugue" CD / T-shirt / Poster Bundle

from Rest Among Ruins

This bundle includes:

"Fugue" CD:
1. Beyond The Storm
2. In Another’s Skin
3. Before You Speak
4. Sign To Surrender
5. Bled Letter
6. In Focus
7. Reach The Edge [feat Aleka Farha]
8. Nothing Else
9. Cleanse The Sky
10. Siren City
11. Everyones Glowing Home
12. Guide My Way
13. Stranded In The Balcony
14. Fugue
**You will also receive an instant download of Fugue

Exclusive "Fugue" album T-shirt!

"Fugue" album poster (11"x17")

Includes unlimited streaming of Fugue via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Sold Out


Rest Among Ruins Baltimore, Maryland

Featuring ex-Intervals/The HAARP Machine vocalist, Mike Semesky.

Debut album 'Fugue' coming 6/2/2015

contact / help

Contact Rest Among Ruins

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code